DDS.Berlin

28 & 29 June 2024

join us at unveiling

THE FUTURE OF DENTISTRY

#digitaldentistry #aligners #digitaldata #dentalai #digitaldentistrysummit #digitaldentistrysociety #3Dprinting #cadcam

latest technologies featured exhibitors

Earn up to 16 CE credits

Join us at DDS.Berlin for an immersive two-day event focused on digital dentistry innovations. Participants will have the opportunity to earn up to 16 Continuing Education (CE) credits, with 8 credits available each day.

The ongoing digitalisation of our world has a profound impact on every aspect of our daily lives, including the field of dentistry. This revolution has led to significant changes, with digital workflows reshaping clinical workflows and procedures.

In the light of these rapid developments, the Digital Dentistry Show, a pioneering platform was launched in close collaboration with the Digital Dentistry Society.

This innovative event aims to provide a compelling and immersive experience for exhibitors and visitors alike, with a specific focus on digital products and the digital workflow within dentistry. Recognising the increasing demand for information and education in this field, the show aims to meet these needs effectively.

Notify me

DDS.Berlin

28 & 29 Juni 2024

Wir zeigen die

ZUKUNFT DER ZAHNMEDIZIN

#digitaldentistry #aligners #digitaldata #dentalai #digitaldentistrysummit #digitaldentistrysociety #3Dprinting #cadcam

Neueste Technologien Aussteller

Erhalten Sie bis zu 16 Fortbildungspunkte

Besuchen Sie uns bei DDS.Berlin für ein intensives zweitägiges Event rund um die Innovationen der digitalen Zahnmedizin. Teilnehmer haben die Möglichkeit, bis zu 16 Fortbildungspunkte zu sammeln, mit jeweils 8 Punkten pro Tag.

Die fortschreitende Digitalisierung unserer Welt hat tiefgreifende Auswirkungen auf sämtliche Bereiche des alltäglichen Lebens, einschließlich der Zahnmedizin. Digitale Workflows haben klinische Abläufe und Verfahren auf innovative Weise revolutioniert und bedeutende Veränderungen in der Dental-Branche herbeigeführt.

Angesichts dieser rasanten Entwicklung wurde in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Digital Dentistry Society eine zukunftsweisende Plattform ins Leben gerufen – die Digital Dentistry Show.

Diese innovative Veranstaltung zielt darauf ab, Ausstellern und Teilnehmenden ein gleichermaßen fesselndes und umfassendes Erlebnis zu bieten, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf digitalen Produkten und dem digitalen Workflow in der Zahnmedizin liegt. Ziel der Veranstaltung ist es, den steigenden Bedarf an Informationen und Fortbildung im Bereich der digitalen Zahnheilkunde effektiv zu decken.

Für den Newsletter anmelden